top of page

Privacy policy

Data protection

§ 1 Information about the collection of personal data and purpose of processing

(1) Below we provide information about the collection of personal data when using our website. Personal data is all data that can be personally related to you, e.g. E.g. name, address, email addresses, user behavior. The purpose of the processing is to operate a website for the purpose of offering services in the field of personnel consulting, in particular personnel placement.

(2) The person responsible in accordance with Article 4 Paragraph 7 of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is:

ONESTOPTRANSFORMATION AG,

Outer Sulzbacher Straße 159-161

90491 Nuremberg,

Board: Julian Knorr, Saskia Grossmann

(3) When you contact us by email or via a contact form on our website, the data you provide (your email address, if applicable your name and telephone number) will be stored by us in order to answer your questions . We delete the data arising in this context after storage is no longer necessary or restrict processing if there are statutory retention requirements.

(4) If we use commissioned service providers for individual functions of our offer or would like to use your data for advertising purposes, we will inform you in detail about the respective processes below. We also mention the defined storage period criteria.

 

§ 2 Your rights

(1) You have the following rights towards us with regard to personal data relating to you:

Right to information (Article 15 GDPR),

Right to correction or deletion (Articles 16 and 17 GDPR),

Right to restriction of processing (Article 18 GDPR),

Right to object to processing (Article 21 GDPR),

Right to data portability (Article 20 GDPR),

Right to revoke consent given (Art. 7 Paragraph 3 GDPR).

(2) You also have the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority about our processing of your personal data.

 

§ 3 Collection of personal data when you visit our website

(1) If you use the website for informational purposes only, i.e. if you do not register or otherwise provide us with information, we only collect the personal data that your browser transmits to our server. If you would like to view our website, we collect the following data, which is technically necessary for us to display our website to you and to ensure stability and security (legal basis is Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 Letter f GDPR ):

IP address

Date and time of the request

Time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Content of the request (specific page)

Access status/HTTP status code

amount of data transferred in each case

Website from which the request comes

Browser

Operating system and its interface

Language and version of the browser software.

(2) In addition to the data mentioned above, cookies are stored on your computer when you use our website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your hard drive associated with the browser you are using and through which certain information flows to the place that sets the cookie (here us). Cookies cannot run programs or transmit viruses to your computer. They serve to make the Internet offering more user-friendly and effective overall.

(3) Use of cookies

a) This website uses the following types of cookies, the scope and functionality of which are explained below:

Transient cookies (see b)

Persistent cookies (see c).

b) Transient cookies are automatically deleted when you close the browser. These include, in particular, session cookies. These store a so-called session ID, with which various requests from your browser can be assigned to the shared session. This allows your computer to be recognized when you return to our website. The session cookies are deleted when you log out or close the browser.

c) Persistent cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period of time, which may differ depending on the cookie. You can delete cookies at any time in your browser's security settings.

d) You can configure your browser settings according to your wishes and e.g. B. refuse to accept third-party cookies or all cookies. We would like to point out that you may not be able to use all of the functions of this website.

e) We use cookies to be able to identify you for subsequent visits if you have an account with us. Otherwise you would have to log in again for each visit.

f) The Flash cookies used are not recorded by your browser, but by your Flash plug-in. We also use HTML5 storage objects, which are stored on your device. These objects store the necessary data regardless of the browser you use and do not have an automatic expiration date. If you do not want Flash cookies to be processed, you must install an appropriate add-on, e.g. B. “Better Privacy” for Mozilla Firefox (https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/betterprivacy/) or the Adobe Flash Killer cookie for Google Chrome. You can prevent the use of HTML5 storage objects by using private mode in your browser. We also recommend manually deleting your cookies and browser history regularly.

§ 4 Other functions and offers on our website

(1) In addition to the purely informational use of our website, we offer various services that you can use if you are interested. To do this, you will usually have to provide additional personal data that we use to provide the respective service and to which the aforementioned data processing principles apply.

(2) We sometimes use external service providers to process your data. These were carefully selected and commissioned by us, are bound to our instructions within the framework of written order processing agreements in accordance with Art. 28 GDPR and are checked regularly.

(3) We may also pass on your personal data to third parties if we offer participation in campaigns, competitions, contracts or similar services together with partners. You can find further information about this when you provide your personal data or in the description of the offer below.

(4) If our service providers or partners are based in a country outside the European Economic Area (EEA), we will inform you about the consequences of this circumstance in the description of the offer.

 

§ 5 Google Maps

This website uses Google Maps to display maps and create directions. Google Maps is operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. By using this website, you agree to the collection, processing and use of the automatically collected data and the data you enter by Google, one of its representatives, or third-party providers. For the Google Maps terms of use, see Google Maps Terms of Use. Full details can be found in Google's Privacy Center.

 

§ 6 Web analysis services and tools

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including the shortened IP address) is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

This website uses Google Analytics exclusively with the “anonymizeIp” extension, which ensures that the IP address is anonymized by shortening it and excludes any direct reference to a person. Through the extension, your IP address will be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. In these exceptional cases, this processing is carried out in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter f of the GDPR on the basis of our legitimate interest in the statistical analysis of user behavior for optimization and marketing purposes.

On our behalf, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide us with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other Google data.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; However, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

As an alternative to the browser plug-in or within browsers on mobile devices, please click on the following link to set an opt-out cookie, which will prevent future collection by Google Analytics within this website (this opt-out cookie only works in this browser and only for this domain, if you delete your cookies in this browser, you must click this link again): Disable Google Analytics

Google LLC, based in the USA, is certified for the US-European data protection agreement “Privacy Shield”, which ensures compliance with the data protection level applicable in the EU.

You can find more information about how Google Analytics handles user data in Google's privacy policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

We collect, process and use personal customer and contract data to establish, structure and change our contractual relationships. We only collect, process and use personal data about the use of this website (usage data) to the extent necessary to enable the user to use the service or to bill for it. The legal basis for this is Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter b GDPR.

The customer data collected will be deleted after completion of the order or termination of the business relationship and expiry of any statutory retention periods. Statutory retention periods remain unaffected.

Other services used

Data protection declaration for the use of Facebook plugins (Like button)

Plugins from the social network Facebook, provider Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, are integrated into our pages. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the “Like” button on our site. You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook thereby receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook "Like" button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to assign your visit to our pages to your user account. We would like to point out that as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. Further information can be found in Facebook's data protection declaration at http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to our pages to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

 

Data protection declaration for the use of LinkedIn

Our website uses functions of the LinkedIn network. The provider is LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Every time one of our pages that contains LinkedIn functions is accessed, a connection is established to LinkedIn servers. LinkedIn is informed that you have visited our website with your IP address. If you click on LinkedIn's "Recommend button" and are logged into your LinkedIn account, LinkedIn will be able to assign your visit to our website to you and your user account. We would like to point out that, as providers of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or how it is used by LinkedIn.

Further information can be found in LinkedIn's privacy policy at: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy

 

Data protection declaration for the use of Twitter

Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our sites. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. By using Twitter and the “Re-Tweet” function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. This data is also transmitted to Twitter. We would like to point out that as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Twitter. Further information can be found in Twitter's privacy policy at http://twitter.com/privacy.

You can change your privacy settings on Twitter in the account settings at http://twitter.com/account/settings.

Data protection declaration for the use of YouTube

Our website uses plugins from the YouTube site operated by Google. The website is operated by YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. When you visit one of our pages equipped with a YouTube plugin, a connection to YouTube's servers is established. The YouTube server is informed which of our pages you have visited.
If you are logged into your YouTube account, you enable YouTube to assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account.

Further information on how user data is handled can be found in YouTube's privacy policy at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy

 

contact form

If you send us inquiries using the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored by us in order to process the inquiry and in case of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

 

Contradiction of advertising emails

The use of contact details published as part of the imprint obligation to send unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby objected to. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited advertising information being sent, such as spam emails.

 

Newsletter data

If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we need an email address from you as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the email address provided and that you agree to receive the newsletter . Further data is not collected. We use this data exclusively to send the requested information and do not pass it on to third parties.

You can revoke your consent to the storage of data, the e-mail address and their use to send the newsletter at any time, for example via the “unsubscribe” link in the newsletter.

Wix

We use the services of the homepage provider Wix.com Ltd., Namal 40, 6350671 Tel Aviv, Israel. Hereafter referred to as “wix.com”. The registered office in Europe: Wix.com Luxembourg S.a.r.l., 5 Rue Guillaume Kroll, L - 1882 Luxembourg. You can also send inquiries about the EU General Data Protection Regulation to privacy@wix.com. We are therefore users of Wix.com. If you use our homepage, you are a “user of user” within the meaning of Wix.com. Below we have summarized the most important information in Wix.com's privacy policy. The full version can be found at https://de.wix.com/about/privacy

Wix may collect and process data about our users' users. We do this exclusively in the name and at the direction of our users. Our users are solely responsible for their users' data, including its legality, security and integrity. Wix has no direct relationship with users of users.

We use the tools Wix Forms and Calendly to collect your data when making appointments via the website or when downloading documents from our website.

There is a data processing contract with Wix and Calendly.

Calendly

You can make an appointment with us on our website. We use “Calendly” for this purpose. Calendly is a service of Calendly, LLC, 1315 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30309, https://calendly.com.

We have concluded a contract agreement with Calendly so that the data you provide will be processed for us in accordance with our instructions and order. Since it cannot be ruled out that the data will also be processed in a third country (USA), we have concluded an agreement with Calendly in accordance with the EU standard contractual clauses, so that secure data processing is also guaranteed here. Further information can also be found at https://calendly.com/pages/dpa.

If you would like to register an appointment with us, you can use the form provided. The data you provide will then be transmitted to the respective contact person via Calendly and the data will be entered into our calendar. In addition, the data can be viewed by us in the Calendly login area and is stored there.

You will receive a confirmation of the appointment by email and you will have the opportunity to enter the dates in your calendar.

The purpose of processing the data provided is to be able to arrange an appointment, process the contact request and be able to get in touch with you.

The legal basis for the processing of personal data described here is Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest is to offer you the opportunity to arrange appointments with us independently. This simplifies the coordination of appointments and enables efficient appointment arrangements.

The personal data will be deleted as soon as they are no longer required to achieve the purpose for which they were collected.

In addition to Calendly, the recipient of the data is also our server host, which also works for us within the framework of a commissioned data agreement.

§ 7 Objection or revocation against the processing of your data

(1) If you have given your consent to the processing of your data, you can revoke this at any time. Such a revocation affects the lawfulness of the processing of your personal data after you have given it to us.

(2) If we base the processing of your personal data on the balance of interests, you can object to the processing. This is the case if the processing is not necessary to fulfill a contract with you, which is explained by us in the following description of the functions. If you exercise such an objection, we will ask you to explain the reasons why we should not process your personal data as we do. In the event of your justified objection, we will examine the situation and will either stop or adjust data processing or show you our compelling legitimate reasons on the basis of which we continue processing.

(3) Of course, you can object to the processing of your personal data for advertising and data analysis purposes at any time. You can inform us about your objection to advertising using the following contact details:

ONESTOPTRANSFORMATION AG

Outer Sulzbacher Straße 159-161

90491 Nuremberg

hello@onestoptransformation.com

 

§ 8 Conclusion

Our business operations require that data be collected and processed. Where data collection and processing takes place, data protection and data security must be guaranteed. For us, this is not just a legal requirement, but also a matter of our own concern.

If you have any questions or suggestions regarding data protection relating to our services, please feel free to contact us using the contact details above (please see § 1).

bottom of page

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Datenschutzerklärung

§ 1 Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten und Zweck der Verarbeitung

(1) Im Folgenden informieren wir über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung unserer Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adressen, Nutzerverhalten. Zweck der Verarbeitung ist das Betreiben einer Internetseite zum Zwecke des Angebots von Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Personalberatung, insbesondere der Personalvermittlung.

(2) Verantwortlicher gem. Art. 4 Abs. 7 EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) ist:

ONESTOPTRANSFORMATION AG,

Erlenstegenstraße 40

90491 Nürnberg,

Vorstände: Roland Knorr, Julian Knorr

 

 (3) Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail oder über ein Kontaktformular über unsere Website werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, ggf. Ihr Name und Ihre Telefonnummer) von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Daten löschen wir, nachdem die Speicherung nicht mehr erforderlich ist, oder schränken die Verarbeitung ein, falls gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen.

(4) Falls wir für einzelne Funktionen unseres Angebots auf beauftragte Dienstleister zurückgreifen oder Ihre Daten für werbliche Zwecke nutzen möchten, werden wir Sie untenstehend im Detail über die jeweiligen Vorgänge informieren. Dabei nennen wir auch die festgelegten Kriterien der Speicherdauer.

 

§ 2 Ihre Rechte

(1) Sie haben uns gegenüber folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:

  • Recht auf Auskunft (Art. 15 DS-GVO),

  • Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung (Art. 16 und 17 DS-GVO),

  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DS-GVO),

  • Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung (Art. 21 DS-GVO),

  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DS-GVO),

  • Recht auf Widerruf erteilter Einwilligungen (Art. 7 Absatz 3 DS-GVO).

(2) Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

 

§ 3 Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Besuch unserer Website

(1) Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Website betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO):

  • IP-Adresse

  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage

  • Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

  • Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)

  • Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode

  • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge

  • Website, von der die Anforderung kommt

  • Browser

  • Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche

  • Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware.

(2) Zusätzlich zu den zuvor genannten Daten werden bei Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrer Festplatte dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser zugeordnet gespeichert werden und durch welche der Stelle, die den Cookie setzt (hier durch uns), bestimmte Informationen zufließen. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Ihren Computer übertragen. Sie dienen dazu, das Internetangebot insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen.

(3) Einsatz von Cookies

a) Diese Website nutzt folgende Arten von Cookies, deren Umfang und Funktionsweise im Folgenden erläutert werden:

  • Transiente Cookies (dazu b)

  • Persistente Cookies (dazu c).

b) Transiente Cookies werden automatisiert gelöscht, wenn Sie den Browser schließen. Dazu zählen insbesondere die Session-Cookies. Diese speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Sie auf unsere Website zurückkehren. Die Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen.

c) Persistente Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Sie können die Cookies in den Sicherheitseinstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit löschen.

d) Sie können Ihre Browser-Einstellung entsprechend Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren und z. B. die Annahme von Third-Party-Cookies oder allen Cookies ablehnen. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie eventuell nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen können.

e) Wir setzen Cookies ein, um Sie für Folgebesuche identifizieren zu können, falls Sie über einen Account bei uns verfügen. Andernfalls müssten Sie sich für jeden Besuch erneut einloggen.

f) Die genutzten Flash-Cookies werden nicht durch Ihren Browser erfasst, sondern durch Ihr Flash-Plug-in. Weiterhin nutzen wir HTML5 storage objects, die auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Diese Objekte speichern die erforderlichen Daten unabhängig von Ihrem verwendeten Browser und haben kein automatisches Ablaufdatum. Wenn Sie keine Verarbeitung der Flash-Cookies wünschen, müssen Sie ein entsprechendes Add-On installieren, z. B. „Better Privacy“ für Mozilla Firefox (https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/betterprivacy/) oder das Adobe-Flash-Killer-Cookie für Google Chrome. Die Nutzung von HTML5 storage objects können Sie verhindern, indem Sie in Ihrem Browser den privaten Modus einsetzen. Zudem empfehlen wir, regelmäßig Ihre Cookies und den Browser-Verlauf manuell zu löschen.

 

§ 4 Weitere Funktionen und Angebote unserer Website

(1) Neben der rein informatorischen Nutzung unserer Website bieten wir verschiedene Leistungen an, die Sie bei Interesse nutzen können. Dazu müssen Sie in der Regel weitere personenbezogene Daten angeben, die wir zur Erbringung der jeweiligen Leistung nutzen und für die die zuvor genannten Grundsätze zur Datenverarbeitung gelten.

(2) Teilweise bedienen wir uns zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten externer Dienstleister. Diese wurden von uns sorgfältig ausgewählt und beauftragt, sind im Rahmen schriftlicher Auftragsverarbeitungsvereinbarungen gemäß Art. 28 DS-GVO an unsere Weisungen gebunden und werden regelmäßig kontrolliert.

(3) Weiterhin können wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weitergeben, wenn Aktionsteilnahmen, Gewinnspiele, Vertragsabschlüsse oder ähnliche Leistungen von uns gemeinsam mit Partnern angeboten werden. Nähere Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie bei Angabe Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten oder untenstehend in der Beschreibung des Angebotes.

(4) Soweit unsere Dienstleister oder Partner ihren Sitz in einem Staat außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumen (EWR) haben, informieren wir Sie über die Folgen dieses Umstands in der Beschreibung des Angebotes.

 

§ 5 Google Maps

Diese Website benutzt Google Maps zur Darstellung von Karten und zur Erstellung von Anfahrtsplänen. Google Maps wird von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA betrieben. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Erfassung, Bearbeitung sowie der Nutzung der automatisch erhobenen sowie der von Ihnen eingegeben Daten durch Google, einer seiner Vertreter, oder Drittanbieter einverstanden. Die Nutzungsbedingungen für Google Maps finden Sie unter Nutzungsbedingungen für Google Maps. Ausführliche Details finden Sie im Datenschutz-Center von Google.

 

§ 6 Webanalysedienste und Tools

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich der gekürzten IP-Adresse) werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics ausschließlich mit der Erweiterung „anonymizeIp“, die eine Anonymisierung der IP-Adresse durch Kürzung sicherstellt und eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit ausschließt. Durch die Erweiterung wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. In diesen Ausnahmefällen erfolgt diese Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO auf Grundlage unseres berechtigten Interesses an der statistischen Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens zu Optimierungs- und Marketingzwecken.

In unserem Auftrag wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen uns gegenüber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Alternativ zum Browser-Plugin oder innerhalb von Browsern auf mobilen Geräten klicken Sie bitte auf den folgenden Link, um ein Opt-Out-Cookie zu setzen, der die Erfassung durch Google Analytics innerhalb dieser Website zukünftig verhindert (dieses Opt-Out-Cookie funktioniert nur in diesem Browser und nur für diese Domain, löschen Sie Ihre Cookies in diesem Browser, müssen Sie diesen Link erneut klicken): Google Analytics deaktivieren

Google LLC mit Sitz in den USA ist für das us-europäische Datenschutzübereinkommen „Privacy Shield“ zertifiziert, welches die Einhaltung des in der EU geltenden Datenschutzniveaus gewährleistet.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Weitere genutzte Dienste

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)

Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, Anbieter Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem "Like-Button" ("Gefällt mir") auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook "Like-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook unter http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook- Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von LinkedIn

Unsere Website nutzt Funktionen des Netzwerks LinkedIn. Anbieter ist die LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Bei jedem Abruf einer unserer Seiten, die Funktionen von LinkedIn enthält, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von LinkedIn aufbaut. LinkedIn wird darüber informiert, dass Sie unsere Internetseiten mit Ihrer IP-Adresse besucht haben. Wenn Sie den "Recommend-Button" von LinkedIn anklicken und in Ihrem Account bei LinkedIn eingeloggt sind, ist es LinkedIn möglich, Ihren Besuch auf unserer Internetseite Ihnen und Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuzuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch LinkedIn haben.

Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von LinkedIn unter: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Twitter

Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Durch das Benutzen von Twitter und der Funktion "Re-Tweet" werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verknüpft und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an Twitter übertragen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter unter http://twitter.com/privacy.

Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter können Sie in den Konto-Einstellungen unter http://twitter.com/account/settings ändern.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von YouTube

Unsere Webseite nutzt Plugins der von Google betriebenen Seite YouTube. Betreiber der Seiten ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie eine unserer mit einem YouTube-Plugin ausgestatteten Seiten besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird dem Youtube-Server mitgeteilt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben.
Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind ermöglichen Sie YouTube, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen.

Weitere Informationen zum Umgang von Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy

 

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

 

Newsletterdaten

Wenn Sie den auf der Webseite angebotenen Newsletter beziehen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen , etwa über den „Austragen“-Link im Newsletter.

§ 7 Widerspruch oder Widerruf gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten

(1) Falls Sie eine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erteilt haben, können Sie diese jederzeit widerrufen. Ein solcher Widerruf beeinflusst die Zulässigkeit der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, nachdem Sie ihn gegenüber uns ausgesprochen haben.

(2) Soweit wir die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf die Interessenabwägung stützen, können Sie Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung einlegen. Dies ist der Fall, wenn die Verarbeitung insbesondere nicht zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags mit Ihnen erforderlich ist, was von uns jeweils bei der nachfolgenden Beschreibung der Funktionen dargestellt wird. Bei Ausübung eines solchen Widerspruchs bitten wir um Darlegung der Gründe, weshalb wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht wie von uns durchgeführt verarbeiten sollten. Im Falle Ihres begründeten Widerspruchs prüfen wir die Sachlage und werden entweder die Datenverarbeitung einstellen bzw. anpassen oder Ihnen unsere zwingenden schutzwürdigen Gründe aufzeigen, aufgrund derer wir die Verarbeitung fortführen.

(3) Selbstverständlich können Sie der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten für Zwecke der Werbung und Datenanalyse jederzeit widersprechen. Über Ihren Werbewiderspruch können Sie uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten informieren:

ONESTOPTRANSFORMATION AG

Erlenstegenstraße 40

90491 Nürnberg

julian@onestoptransformation.com

 

§ 8 Abschließendes

Unser geschäftlicher Betrieb setzt voraus, dass Daten erfasst und verarbeitet werden. Wo Datenerfassung und -verarbeitung stattfinden, muss Datenschutz und Datensicherheit gewährleistet sein. Dies ist für uns nicht nur gesetzliche Anforderung, sondern ein ureigenes Anliegen.

Sollten Sie noch Fragen oder Anregungen zum Thema Datenschutz rund um unsere Dienstleistungen haben, so sprechen Sie uns unter den oben genannten Kontaktdaten (siehe bitte § 1) sehr gerne an.

Unternehmen

Nützliche Links

Standorte

OST Office

Martin-Richter-Straße 26

90489 Nürnberg

DEUTSCHLAND

OST Lab

Erlenstegenstraße 40

90491 Nürnberg

DEUTSCHLAND

Kontakt

+49 911 95 77 977

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weißes Xing
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon

2019 by ONESTOPTRANSFORMATION AG

OST Co-Working

Ursulinenstraße 35

66111 Saarbrücken

DEUTSCHLAND

Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter:

ONE STOP NEWS

BVMW_edited.png
Bundesverband Deutsche Startups.png